A journey so far into the future that fantasy becomes reality. Technology has nearly become magic. After the events of The Psychonet, the world appears to be falling apart at its seams. A grand mystery unfolds as the characters try to figure out what is happening with the help of a strange prophetic man who seems to have no memory of life outside of “the prophecy”.


1. Pandora’s Box

2. A Map of Fated Encounters

3. Aeon of Desires

4. Regret

5. Gnosis

6. Hope and Revelations

7. Dread’s Domain

8. Trial and Error

9. Potential Energy